

(Stock Code: 1538)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Zhong Ao Home Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Liu Jian (*Chairman*) Ms. Chen Zhuo Mr. Liang Bing Mr. Long Weimin

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wei Zhe Ms. Wu Qimin Mr. Lam Yiu Por Mr. Zheng Dong

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Zhang Weilun Mr. Lee Kwok Tung Louis Mr. Yuan Boyin Mr. Wu Haibing There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Lee Kwok Tung Louis (*Chairman*) Mr. Zhang Weilun Mr. Yuan Boyin Mr. Wu Haibing

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Zhang Weilun (*Chairman*) Mr. Lee Kwok Tung Louis Mr. Yuan Boyin Mr. Wu Haibing Ms. Chen Zhuo

Nomination Committee

Mr. Liu Jian (*Chairman*) Mr. Lee Kwok Tung Louis Mr. Zhang Weilun Mr. Yuan Boyin Mr. Wu Haibing

Hong Kong, 5 January 2017